Schedule | Lodging | Tickets | Band Profiles

Here are some photos from this year's popfest

Friday

Saturday

Sunday


Here is the line up in alpabetical order:

Beauty Sleep, Brooklyn, NY - www.beautysleepband.com

The Besties, Brooklyn, NY - www.thebesties.com

The Brother Kite, Providence, RI - www.thebrotherkite.com

The Butterflies of Love, New Haven, CT - myspace.com/thebutterfliesoflove

Bunnygrunt, St. Louis, MO - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bunnygrunt

Dyrdin, Reykjavik, Iceland - www.mmedia.is/dyrdin/englishindex.htm

Hands and Knees, Boston, MA - myspace.com/handsandknees

Human Television, Philadelphia, PA - myspace.com/humantelevison

The Icicles, Grand Rapids, MI - www.theicicles.com

The L’il Hospital, Washington, DC - www.myspace.com/lilhospital

Locas in Love, Cologne, Germany - www.locasinlove.de

Math & Physics Club, Seattle, WA - www.mathandphysicsclub.com

My Teenage Stride, NYC - www.myteenagestride.com

Palomar, Brooklyn, NY - www.palomartheband.com

Panda Riot, Philadelphia, PA - www.pandariot.com

Polar Bear Parade, Brooklyn, NY - www.polarbearparade.com

Ponies in the Surf, Boston, MA - www.poniesinthesurf.com

The Sawtelles, Plantsville, CT - www.sawtelles.com

School for the Dead, Northampton, MA - www.schoolforthedead.com

Secret Shine, Bristol, UK - www.secretshine.co.uk

The Smittens, Burlington, VT - www.smittens.com

The Snow Fairies, Philadelphia, PA - snowfairies.heartonmysleeve.net

The Specific Heats, Boston, MA - www.thespecificheats.com

Spouse, Northampton, MA - www.spousemusic.com

Surefire Broadcast, Southern NJ - myspace.com/surefirebroadcast

The Juliet Kilo, Boston, MA - www.thejulietkilo.com


popfest@skippingstonesrecords.com


Subscribe to the Popfest! 2006 New England Mailing List
Check out our past Popfests here:
2005
2004